Get in touch with us

Say Hello! Don’t be shy.

Hans-Eliasson-1

Hans Eliasson
VD

Direkt 0370-69 55 12
Mobil 070-889 08 90
hans.eliasson@technoskruv.se

Claes-Svensson-1

Claes Svensson
Försäljningschef

Direkt 0370-69 55 19
Mobil 070-374 16 18
claes.svensson@technoskruv.se

Johan-Ericsson-1

Johan Ericsson
Säljare

Direkt 0370-69 55 11
Mobil 076-774 26 00
johan.ericsson@technoskruv.se

Alexander-Loof-1

Alexander Sjöö
Säljare

Direkt 0370-69 56 94
Mobil 070-374 14 54
alexander.sjoo@technoskruv.se

Anders-Hult-1

Anders Hult
Innesäljare

Direkt 0370-69 55 13
anders.hult@technoskruv.se

Hanna-Skoglund-1

Hanna Skoglund
Innesäljare

Direkt 0370-69 55 14
hanna.skoglund@technoskruv.se

Stefan-Sandqvist-1

Stefan Sandqvist
Kvalitets- och miljöansvarig

Direkt 0370-69 55 17
stefan.sandqvist@technoskruv.se

a102_9518

Rafael Stefansson
Kvalitetstekniker

Direkt 0370-69 56 99
rafael.stefansson@technoskruv.se

Christian-Skoglund-1

Christian Skoglund
Kvalitetstekniker

Direkt 0370-69 56 91
Christian.skoglund@technoskruv.se

Katarina-Holmstrom-1

Katarina Holmström
Inköp

Direkt 0370-69 55 18
katarina.holmstrom@technoskruv.se

Gunilla-Frid-1

Gunilla Frid
Ekonomi

Direkt 0370-69 56 98
gunilla.frid@technoskruv.se